top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKirsten

Cleaning Motivation

If you're anything like me, your house needs a good clean right about now. I will procrastinate until I can't procrastinate any longer. This is why you are here right? You need some good cleaning motivation!


I recently stumbled across some "speed cleaning" videos on YouTube and I was HOOKED! Basically, you video yourself cleaning your room(s)/house and when you edit, you speed it up like crazy. What you have left is a soothing visual production of a house going from tornado zone to spic and span in a matter of minutes.


Because these videos make me so happy, I decided to create one myself. It was kind of a two birds with one stone scenario. I was able to be motivated and get a clean house, and also get some content up on my YouTube channel!


Take a look at my video!



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

TeachPlayLove

Kirsten Cherry​

bottom of page